Crocheted Entrelac Blanket

This is the first project that I’ve attempted without a pattern.  I followed the Entrelac Crochet Blanket by Bethintx1 crochet-along series on You Tube.  I followed her videos all the way up until part 14, after which she encourages you to continue on your own until you’re ready to do the border.  So, I’m chugging away at mine.

The nice thing about this “pattern” is that you can just continue to add squares until the blanket is the size you want, so it’s a nice side project.  And boy, do I have many side projects.

Anyway, I’ll try to post pictures of my progress.

Leave a Reply

