Really Easy Slouchy Beanie

Update 2/5/2014: Picture is here!

easy-slouchy-hat_1

easy-slouchy-hat_1

This hat has only 18 rounds of the dc repeats, and one less round of the sc brim.  Still looks pretty slouchy, I think.  Also, as you can see, I bought myself one of those foam head thingies, yay!

***********************************

Hat #9: A crocheted slouchy beanie.  Unfortunately, I had a limited amount of yarn, so I cut short the repeats, and my hat isn’t so slouchy.  Might be OK though.  I’ll take some pictures, and I’ll be better able to judge.

C_Really Easy Slouchy Beanie

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

