Week in Review: 10/13/2014 – 10/19/2014

Here were my goals last week:

Done!  I started Row 5 this morning (orange squares).  It’s getting to crunch time, so I need to pick up speed on this!

Done!

  • Lace Panel on Cardigan – Can I at least get started on making one????

I started it at least….I didn’t get too far though.

  • Wrap Jenna’s headbands (her birthday is coming up next month)

Didn’t get to this one, but I have time still.

  • Make 2 hand sanitizer cozies (gotta get started on those Christmas gifts!)

Didn’t get to this one either.

Goals for This Week:

Leave a Reply

